Cabinet Members Ministry ECYS

The Cabinet of the Minister of Education, Culture, Youth and Sport Affairs would like to inform the general public of the cabinet members and their positions.


The cabinet consists of 5 members:


1.       Mrs. drs. Soraya Agard-Lake,                       Senior Policy Advisor

2.       Mr. Sandro Garcia,                                         Senior Policy Advisor

3.       Mrs. Fabiana Vanterpool-Arnell,                 Policy Advisor

4.       Ms. Francisca Matinburgh,                           Executive Secretary

5.       Ms. Roylyka Roache,                                      PRO/Executive Assistant


The Cabinet can be contacted via a temporary mobile number +1 721 520 0285 or via email at Fr******************@si************.org or Ro************@si************.org.