Permanent Committee on Justice Scheduled for Wednesday

PHILIPSBURG, Sint Maarten – Honourable President of Parliament Drs. Gracita Arrindell would like to announce that the Permanent Committee on Justice will be meeting on Wednesday, February 23.

The meeting will take place in the General Assembly Chamber of Parliament in the former Caribbean Palm building at 9.00am. 

online casino

The agenda point for the committee is the drafting of a plan of action.

Parliamentary Committee members are Members of Parliament (MP) Patrick Illidge, MP Johan Leonard, MP Leroy de Weever, and MP George Pantophlet.

There are nine permanent committees of parliament.