West Indies squad for 3rd Test match in Dominica

BRIDGETOWN, Barbados – The Selection Panel of the West Indies Cricket Board announced the 13-member squad for the 3rd and final Test of the Brighto Paints presents the Q Mobile Cup Series against Pakistan, starting on Wednesday at Windsor Park in Dominica.



Jason Holder (Captain)

Devendra Bishoo

Jermaine Blackwood

Kraigg Brathwaite

Roston Chase

Miguel Cummins

Shane Dowrich

Shannon Gabriel

Shimron Hetmyer

Shai Hope

Alzarri Joseph

Kieran Powell

Vishaul Singh


Team Management Unit

Stuart Law (Head Coach)

Joel Garner (Team Manager)

Roddy Estwick (Assistant Coach)

Toby Radford (Assistant Coach)

Andre Coley (Assistant Coach)

C.J. Clark (Physiotherapist)

Ronald Rogers (Strength & Conditioning Coordinator)

Jeffrey Gay (Massage Therapist)

Dexter Augustus (Video Analyst)

Philip Spooner (Media Manager)


1st Test: Friday, April 21 to Tuesday, April 25 – Pakistan won by 7 wickets at Sabina Park, Jamaica

2nd Test: Sunday, April 30 to Thursday, May 4 – West Indies won by 106 runs at Kensington Oval, Barbados

3rd Test: Wednesday, May 10 to Sunday, May 14 – Windsor Park, Dominica



Match reports and other series details will be available here, www.windiescricket.com

Selected images from matches will be available here, https://www.flickr.com/photos/windiescricket/

View video of media opportunities here, http://www.youtube.com/user/WestIndiesCricketTV

Listen to audio of media opportunities here, https://soundcloud.com/windiescricket

Follow “live” tweets of matches here, https://twitter.com/westindies

On Instagram here, https://instagram.com/windiescricket/

On Facebook here, https://www.facebook.com/windiescricket

Online ticket purchases can be made here, http://www.kyazoonga.com/westindies