USP candidate list 2018

Leader of the United St. Maarten Party  MP Frans Richardson submitted a list of 19 candidates to contest the February 26 Parliamentary Elections. Richardson said his team his ready, able and more than willing to continue the good work the party has been doing for the people of St. Maarten. He said the party’s message will be relayed clearly and its candidates are committed to serving at this crucial moment in St. Maarten’s history. He described the list as a great mix of experience and young blood to take the party into the future.

The List:

1. Frans Richardson
2. Mellissa Arrindell Doncher
3. Maria Buncamper-Molanus
4. Rolando Brison
5. Valya Lake-Pantophlet
6. Lloyd Paul
7. Richinel Brug
8. Lyndon Lewis
9. Lisa Alexander
10. Wilfred Williams
11. Elvis Flanders
12. Martin Wilson
13. Hillary Williams
14. Curtis Thomas
15. Agnes Brooks-Mardenborough
16. Sergio Bryson
17. Early Charlemagne
18. Leo Lambriex
19. Cecil Nicholas