National Decree

On Friday morning November 3, 2017, Prime Minister William Marlin and Governor Drs. Eugene Holiday signed the National Decree to dissolve Parliament and hold snap elections.
The new Parliament will be sworn in on Wednesday January 31, 2018. Postulation will be on Monday November 13, 2017 and the voters will be going to the polls to elect the new Parliament on Friday January 8, 2018.