Windies 13-man squad for 1st and 2nd ODIs

PORT-OF-SPAIN, Trinidad – The West Indies Cricket Board’s (WICB) Selection Panel announced the 13-man squad for the first and second matches of the ODI Series against Pakistan in the Brighto Paints presents the Q Mobile Cup.

The matches will be played at the Guyana National Stadium. First ball in all matches is 9:30am (8:30am Jamaica Time).


FULL SQUAD (with shirt numbers)

  1. Jason Holder (Captain)
  2. Devendra Bishoo
  3. Jonathan Carter
  4. Miguel Cummins
  5. Shannon Gabriel
  6. Shai Hope
  7. Alzarri Joseph
  8. Evin Lewis
  9. Jason Mohammed
  10. Ashley Nurse
  11. Kieran Powell
  12. Rovman Powell
  13. Chadwick Walton



Friday, April 7: 1st ODI – Guyana National Stadium, Guyana

Sunday, April 9: 2nd ODI – Guyana National Stadium

Tuesday, April 11: 3rd ODI – Guyana National Stadium



Match reports and other series details will be available:

Selected images from matches will be available:

View video of media opportunities:

Listen to audio of media opportunities:

Follow “live” tweets of matches:

On Instagram: