Pakistan win toss, fielding vs West Indies in fourth T20I

PORT OF SPAIN, Trinidad – Pakistan won the toss and chose to field against West Indies in the fourth Twenty20 International of the Brighto Paints presents the Q Mobile Cup Series today at Queen’s Park Oval here.


The Windies have named an unchanged 11 from the side that played yesterday, but the Pakistanis have replaced Sohail Tanveer with fellow left-arm fast-medium bowler Rumman Raees.




WEST INDIES: Carlos Brathwaite (captain), Evin Lewis, Chadwick Walton (wicketkeeper), Marlon Samuels, Jason Mohammed, Lendl Simmons, Kieron Pollard, Jason Holder, Sunil Narine, Samuel Badree, Kesrick Williams


PAKISTAN: Sarfraz Ahmed (captain/wicketkeeper), Ahmed Shehzad, Kamran Akmal, Babar Azam, Fakhar Zaman, Shoaib Malik, Imad Wasim, Shadab Khan, Rumman Raees, Wahab Riaz, Hassan Ali


UMPIRES: Gregory Brathwaite, Joel Wilson


VIDEO UMPIRE: Leslie Reifer Jr


MATCH REFEREE: Jeff Crowe (New Zealand)


4TH UMPIRE: Nigel Duguid