Pakistan win toss, batting vs West Indies in third T20I

PORT OF SPAIN, Trinidad – Pakistan won the toss and chose to bat against West Indies in the third Twenty20 International of the Brighto Paints presents the Q Mobile Cup Series today at Queen’s Park Oval here.


The Windies have brought Jason Mohammed in for his T20I debut to replace all-rounder Rovman Powell, but Pakistan are unchanged.




WEST INDIES: Carlos Brathwaite (captain), Evin Lewis, Chadwick Walton (wicketkeeper), Marlon Samuels, Lendl Simmons, Kieron Pollard, Jason Mohammed, Jason Holder, Sunil Narine, Samuel Badree, Kesrick Williams


PAKISTAN: Sarfraz Ahmed (captain/wicketkeeper), Ahmed Shehzad, Kamran Akmal, Babar Azam, Fakhar Zaman, Shoaib Malik, Imad Wasim, Shadab Khan, Sohail Tanvir, Wahab Riaz, Hassan Ali


UMPIRES: Gregory Brathwaite, Leslie Reifer Jr




MATCH REFEREE: Jeff Crowe (New Zealand)


4TH UMPIRE: Nigel Duguid