Windies 13-man squad for first and second T20s vs Pakistan

BRIDGETOWN, Barbados – The West Indies Cricket Board’s (WICB) Selection Panel announced the 13-man squad for first and second Twenty20 Internationals against Pakistan.


The World T20 champions will play the series-opener against the visitors on Sunday at Kensington Oval in Barbados. From there the series moves to Queen’s Park Oval in Trinidad.

First ball in all matches is 12:30pm (11:30am Jamaica Time).



  1. Carlos Brathwaite (Captain)
  2. Samuel Badree
  3. Jason Holder
  4. Evin Lewis
  5. Jason Mohammed
  6. Sunil Narine
  7. Kieron Pollard
  8. Rovman Powell
  9. Marlon Samuels
  10. Lendl Simmons
  11. Jerome Taylor
  12. Chadwick Walton
  13. Kesrick Williams



Sunday, March 26: 1st T20 International  – Kensington Oval, Barbados

Thursday, March 30: 2nd T20 International – Queen’s Park Oval, Trinidad

Saturday, April 1: 3rd T20 International – Queen’s Park Oval

Sunday, April 2: 4th T20 International – Queen’s Park Oval



  1. Match reports and other series details will be available here,
  2. Selectedimages from matches will be available here,
  3. View video of media opportunities here,
  4. Listen to audio of media opportunities here,
  5. Follow “live” tweets of matches here,
  6. On Instagram here,
  7. On Facebook here,
  8. Online ticket purchases can be made here,