Hope replaces Chandrika for third Test

KINGSTON, Jamaica – The Selection Panel of the West Indies Cricket Board announced today, a 14-member West Indies squad for the third Seagram’s Royal Stag Cup Test against India – powered by Karbonn Smart Phones – at the Darren Sammy National Cricket Ground in St. Lucia.



Jason Holder (Captain)

Kraigg Brathwaite (Vice Captain)

Devendra Bishoo

Jermaine Blackwood

Carlos Brathwaite

Darren Bravo

Roston Chase

Miguel Cummins

Shane Dowrich

Shannon Gabriel

Shai Hope

Leon Johnson

Alzarri Joseph

Marlon Samuels


Team Management Unit

Phil Simmons (Head Coach)

Joel Garner (Team Operations Manager)

Roddy Estwick (Assistant Coach)

Hendy Springer (Assistant Coach)

C.J. Clark (Physiotherapist)

Ronald Rogers (Strength & Conditioning Coordinator)

Jeffrey Gay (Massage Therapist)

Dexter Augustus (Video Analyst)

Adriel “Woody” Richard (Media Relations Manager)