West Indies Squad for 3rd Dhaka Bank ODI

BASSETERRE, St Kitts – The West Indies Cricket Board’s Selection Panel today named the 14-man squad for the 3rd and final Dhaka Bank ODI against Bangladesh.


Allrounder Andre Russell has been added to the squad which won the opening two matches at Grenada National Stadium.


The 3rd Dhaka Bank ODI will be played at Warner Park, St Kitts on Monday, August 25. First ball is 2:30 pm (1:30 pm Jamaica Time).



Dwayne Bravo (Captain)

Darren Bravo

Kirk Edwards

Chris Gayle

Jason Holder

Nikita Miller

Sunil Narine

Kieron Pollard

Denesh Ramdin

Ravi Rampaul

Kemar Roach

Andre Russell

Darren Sammy

Lendl Simmons



Wednesday, August 20: 1st Dhaka Bank ODI – West Indies won by 3 wickets at National Stadium, St. George’s, Grenada

Friday, August 22: 2nd Dhaka Bank ODI – West Indies won by 177 runs at National Stadium

Monday, August 25: 3rd Dhaka Bank ODI – Warner Park, Basseterre, St. Kitts (day/night)

Wednesday, August 27: Dhaka Bank T20 International – Warner Park (night)

Friday, September 5 to Tuesday, September 9: 1st Dhaka Bank Test – Arnos Vale, St. Vincent

Saturday, September 13 to Wednesday, September 17: 2nd Dhaka Bank Test – Beausejour Ground, St. Lucia