Opening Of Paliamentary Year 2013-2014

The new parliamentary year 2013-2014 was officially opened on Tuesday September 10th 2013, with the presence of the Prime Minister of St.Maarten, the Governor of St.Maarten and Council of Ministers , along with the Members of parliament.

Prime Minister of St.Maarten Mrs. Sarah Wescott-Williams

President of Parliament Drs Gracita Arindell & the Graffier

The Governor & his wife leaving

President declaring a new parliamentary year