Permanent Committee for Tourism and Economic Affairs of Parliament to Meet Thursday with SHTA

The Permanent Committee of Parliament for Tourism, Economic Affairs, Transportation and Telecommunications (TEATT) will meet August 22 with the St. Maarten Hospitality and Trade Association (SHTA).


The permanent committee will meet on Thursday at 11.00am in the General Assembly Chamber of the House at Wilhelmina Straat #1 in Philipsburg.

The meeting was requested by the SHTA.

Members of the public are invited to the House of Parliament to attend parliamentary deliberations.

The House of Parliament is located across from the Court House in Philipsburg.

The parliamentary session will be carried live on St. Maarten Cable TV Channel 120, via Pearl Radio FM 98.1, the audio via the Internet, and also via