Opening of the Caribbean Plant Health Directors Forum.

The opening of The Caribbean Plant Health Directors Forum was held at Belair Community Center, Cay Hill on Wednesday, 17 July, 2013 at 9:00 AM


Miguel DeWeever( Secretary General(ag.) Ministry TEZVT)



Ms.Minerva Jones( Inspection DepartmentTEZVT)

Honorable Prime Minister Sarah Wecott-Williams

Dr.Vyjayanthi Lopez(Plant Production and Protection Officer,FAO Sub Regional Office for the Caribbean)

Ms. Jennifer Lemly(Director of the Greater Caribbean Safe Guarding Initative, Preclearance and Offshore Programs)

Ms.Margaret Kalloo(Deputy Program Manager)

Ms.Carol Thomas(IIICA Represntative from Trinidad and Tobago)