Business Cabinet Meets in First Weekly Tuesday Session

The new business cabinet that was sworn in last week Friday had its first weekly cabinet session on Tuesday.

PHOTO CUTLINE: L to R, Minister of Public Health, Social Development and Labour Hon. Cornelius de Weever, Minister of Education, Culture, Youth and Sports Hon. Patricia Lourens, Minister of Justice Hon. Dennis Richardson, Minister of Finance Hon. Martin Hassink, Minister of Public Housing, Spatial Development, Environment and Infrastructure Hon. Maurice Lake, a member of the Council of Ministers Secretariat, and Prime Minister Hon. Sarah Wescot-Williams. DCOMM Photo