Unchanged Windies squad for 3rd Digicel ODI

Bridgetown, Barbados – The WICB Selection Committee has named an unchanged 13 man squad for the Third Digicel One Day International on Thursday April 28th at the Kensington Oval in Barbados.


online casino

The West Indies and Pakistan teams travelled from St Lucia to Barbados today and will resume training on Wednesday April 27th at Kensington Oval before their third ODI encounter on Heroes Day – a national holiday.

Pakistan lead the five match series 2-0 after the West Indies took the lone Digicel T20.

The Fourth Digicel ODI will be played on May 2nd also at the Kensington Oval before the series moves to Guyana for the final Digicel ODI (May 5th) and the First Digicel Test. The second and final Digicel Test is scheduled for Warner Park in St Kitts.

Squad for 3rd Digicel ODI: Darren Sammy (Captain), Dwayne Bravo (Vice Captain), Carlton Baugh, Devendra Bishoo, Darren Bravo, Kirk Edwards, Anthony Martin, Ravi Rampaul, Kemar Roach, Andre Russell, Marlon Samuels, Lendl Simmons, Devon Smith

Team Management Unit: Ottis Gibson (Head Coach), Richie Richardson (Team Manager), David Williams (Assistant Coach), Desmond Haynes (Batting Consultant), C.J. Clark (Physiotherapist), Hector Martinez Charles (Strength & Conditioning Co-ordinator), Richard Berridge (Video & Statistical Analyst), Philip Spooner (Media Manager), Virgil Browne (Massage Therapist)