Four Extra-Ordinary Civil Registrars Sworn In

Four extra-ordinary Civil Registrars were sworn in by the Court of First Instance on December 8, 2008. The extra-ordinary Civil Registrars are Murlette Turnbull-Greenaway, William Bell, Maureen Vlaun and Dennis Pantophlet. The Executive Council of the Island Territory of St. Maarten in its decision of July 15, 2008 appointed the four civil servants to the aforementioned position. The extra-ordinary registrars will assist the Civil Registry with the legal process of marriages. 

online casino