Pictorial Of Ribbon Cutting Ceremony For Wastewaster Facility

A ribbon cutting ceremony took place on Wednesday December 5th 2012, for the official opening of the A.T. Illidge Road wastewater treatment facility.

The following is a pictorial of the ceremony that took place to mark this historic event. 

Managing Director Of Windward Roads Mr. Jan Hendrick Boekhaar

USONA Representative Ms. Angela Dekker

Department Head of Infrastruce Mr. Claudius Buncamper

Department Head of New projects, development & planning Mr. Kurt Ruan

Acting Secretary General Of the Ministry of VROMI Mr. Loius Brown

Prime Minister of St.Maarten Mrs. Sarah Wescot-Williams

Minister of VROMI Mr. William Marlin