Registration for school year 2012 – 2013


Elementary Public Schools


Registration for school year 2012-2013 at the Oranje School , the Marie Genevieve de Weever School, the Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. School, the Ruby Labega Primary School, the Leonald Conner School, and the Charles Leopold Bell School.


online casino

Parents and guardians of students age 4 to 13 , desirous of having their students attend any of the above mentioned Elementary Public Schools are notified that registration will take place in April and May during the following two periods.

Period I:

April 16 – April 20, 2012 and April 23 – April 25, 2012

Period II

May 21 – May 25, 2012 and May 28 – June 1, 2012


– Register your child in the school nearest to your place of residence.

– Students can only be registered by the parent or legal guardian.

– Submit proper identification (passport, birth paper) of your child

– Two recent passport pictures of your child for file

– Your child’s vaccination card.

Registration time: 10 am to 2 pm. For more information please contact the schools’ offices.

Location of schools:

Oranje School, Philipsburg; Marie Genevieve de Weever School, Hope Estate; Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. School, Dutch Quarter; Ruby Labega School, Retreat Estate and St. Peters, Leonard Conner Schools, Cay Bay and Cole Bay; Charles Leopold Bell, Cole Bay.

This notice comes from the Management of the Public Schools.