Justice officials sworn in

Minister of Justice Hon. Roland Duncan, Angelique Post-Kruithof, Police Major (Analyst at the Info Desk), Ramon Krabbendam, Police Major at General Police Services, Ricardo Henson, Police Spokesperson, Peter de Witte, Chief of Police, after Post-Kruithof and Krabbendam were sworn in as extra-ordinary police on Monday.


online casino