Permanent Committee on Health to receive presentation on medical tourism

Honourable President of Parliament Drs. Gracita Arrindell would like to announce that there will be a permanent meeting of the parliament committee for Health Care, Social Development & Labour on Friday, June 10.


online casino

The meeting will take place in the General Assembly Chamber at 3.00pm.

A presentation will be made about developments in medical tourism and the possibilities for Sint Maarten.

Members of the permanent committee are Members of Parliament (MP) Leroy De Weever, MP Romaine Laville and MP Dr. Lloyd Richardson.

All parliamentarians have also been invited to attend the meeting.