Police Chiefs Meet To Discuss Working Cooperation & Sign ”Rules of Order”

The "Board of Police Chiefs" met Wednesday at 09.00 a.m. at the Philipsburg Police Station, where discussions were held regarding the working cooperation between them. 

online casino


In 2010 during the setting-up of this board it was chaired by the chief of the K.P.S.M. (Sint Maarten Police Force). On October 10th 2010 this board was lawfully formalized by consensus Kingdom Law. The board consists of the chiefs of police from Aruba represented A. Richardson, from Curacao represented by M.Wernet, from Caraibisch Nederland J. Roojakker and from Sint Maarten Chief Commissioner Peter de Witte. Also during these discussions the signing of the "Rules of Order" for the Police Chief took place.