New Chief Commissioner & Commissioner of Police sworn in

New Commissioner of Police, Mr.Peter de Witte, was sworn in on June 8th 2010 between the hours of 10 am and 12 pm, with a memorable ceremony which included delegates such as the Acting Chief of Police Commissioner Ademar Doran and Minsiter of Justice Ms.Magali Jacoba. 

online casino

During the swearing in of Mr.Peter De Witte, Police Officer Mr.Carl John received a promotion to become Commissioner of Police

The following is the Speech presented by the New Chief Commissioner of Police Mr.Peter de Witte: