Moonsplash 2010

This year’s Moonsplash 2010 was the 20th year of the music festival at the Bankie’s Dune Preserve in Anguilla. Artists who appeared were Jah Cure, Sugar Minott, Gregory Isaacs, Marcia Griffith, British dependency, Bankie Banks, Sheriff Bob, Benji Myaz, Cat Coore, Rupshun. 

online casino

Credit WaaZupp TV for the pics. WaaZupp Tv is a new entertainment TV show coming soon to Cable TV on both Dutch and French St.Maarten and produced by Davey Woods and Ronny Busby.