Statia’s outcome of it’s Federal Elections


The DP party won the federal elections on Statia, with 588 votes against the PLP with 356 votes. These are the


online casino


Reginald Zaandam 257 votes

Adelka Spanner 204 votes

Julian Woodley 106 votes

Joshua Spanner 21 votes


Clyde van Putten 169 votes

Millicent Lijfrock 64 votes

Laurens Duiveman 45 votes

Richelline Leerdam 28 votes

Brenda van Putten 25 votes

Arlene Spanner 17 votes

Esman Roosberg 7 votes